E. A. Forssgren Scholarship
This scholarship awards up to $3,000 per academic year for American Indian undergraduate and graduate students who are currently enrolled in a federal or state recognized tribe. Applications for the scholarship can be obtained by contacting the AIRC Director.

Recipients 2016-2017

J. R. Armstrong (Athabaskan)
Ashley Carrillo (Navajo)
Dawn Chance (Hopland Pomo)
Erica Green (Hualapai Nation)
Julisa Lopez (Amah Mustun)
Terrill Yazzie (Navajo)